#TheWriteReads #BBNYA Blog Tour Spotlight – Ranger’s Oath by Blake Arthur Peel

Ranger's Oath Updated Banner

Hello Everyone!

Today’s my stop on the Blog Tour hosted by the wonderful The Write Reads for Ranger’s Oath by Blake Arthur Peel!

BBNYA Finalist 2020Ranger’s Oath was the 5th place finalist for the 2020 Book Blogger Novel of the Year Awards (BBNYA). BBNYA is a yearly competition where book bloggers from all over the world read and score books written by indie authors. 

If you are an author and wish to learn more about the 2021 BBNYA competition, you can visit the official website (https://www.bbnya.com/) or our Twitter account, @BBNYA_Official. If you would like to sign-up and enter your book, you can find the BBNYA 2021 AUTHOR SIGN UP FORM HERE. Please make sure to carefully read our terms and conditions before entering. 

BBNYA 2020BBNYA is brought to you in association with the Folio Society (If you love beautiful books you NEED to check out their website!) And the book blogger support group TheWriteReads.





Ranger's Oath CoverAbout the Book (From Goodreads):
The barrier between worlds is broken. Only he knows the truth…


Magic has protected Tarsynium for a thousand years, shielding its people from being ravaged by bloodthirsty demons. When a young ranger’s apprentice named Owyn Lund discovers that the Arc of Radiance has been breached, he tries to warn anybody who will listen.

But legends aren’t supposed to be real.

When a village is mysteriously destroyed, rangers, mages, and rebels all point the finger, blaming each other for the demons’ brutality. However, Zara Dennel, a mage’s ward, has heard Owyn’s tale—and she’s inclined to believe him.

Together, they must prove that friendship is greater than intolerance, unity is more important than division, and that even the most powerful magic can sometimes not be enough.

Failure means the end of all things. A second—and lasting—Doom.

Experience the beginning of a thrilling Epic Fantasy series suitable for all ages. It’s perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Sarah J. Maas, and Brandon Sanderson.

Grab your copy today! It’s also Available on Audible narrated by Michael Kramer and Kate Reading.

About the Author (From the Author’s Website): Blake Arthur Peel has been coming up with stories ever since he was a kid. He inflicted his scribblings on family members and friends throughout his youth, always drawing maps in the back of notebooks and daydreaming when he probably should have been paying attention. It wasn’t until he was out of college that he finally decided to get serious about pursuing his career as a fantasy author.

His favorite stories have always been about good conquering evil, about fantastic worlds and wondrous magic systems. The works that have most inspired him are The Lord of the RingsThe Dragonlance ChroniclesThe Riftwar SagaThe Stormlight Archive, and The Wheel of Time, among many others.

Blake was born and raised in Hemet, California. Nowadays, he lives in Tennessee with his wife and two sons.

Where to Buy the Book: Amazon (Canada), Amazon (UK), Amazon (USA), & Book Depository.

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply to The Outstanding Blogger Award – Part 3 – _ForBooksSake Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s