#TheWriteReads #UltimateBlogTour Spotlight – Princess Ever After by Connie Glynn

Princess Ever After Tour Banner

Hello Everyone!

Today’s my stop on the Blog Tour hosted by the wonderful The Write Reads for Princess Ever After by Connie Glynn! This is the fifth and final book in the Rosewood Chronicles Series, and if you’re interested you can read my review on the first book in the series, Undercover Princess here!

Thank you to the TWR team for organizing this blog tour. Thank you to the TWR team and Penguin for providing me with the promotional material for this spotlight!

Book Ingo

Princess Ever AfterTitle: Princess Ever After

Author: Connie Glynn

Publisher: Penguin

Publication Date: February 17, 2022

Genre: YA Fantasy

Length: 304 Pages

About

From Goodreads: Return to the magical world of The Rosewood Chronicles in the fifth and final instalment of this gorgeous series for fans of The Princess Diaries and Harry Potter.

Ellie is a rebellious princess who is no longer hiding her real identity.

Lottie is her Portman, wishing that she could shield Ellie from the threat of Leviathan.

Jamie is Ellie’s Partizan, a lifelong bodyguard sworn to protect the princess at any cost – but has mysteriously disappeared.

Not all of the trio have made it back to Rosewood Hall. Can they be reunited? And at what cost?

With the crown at risk, the stakes have never been higher…

Author

Connie Glynn has always loved writing and wrote her first story when she was six, with her mum at a typewriter acting as her scribe. She had a love for performing stories from a young age and attended Guildhall drama classes as a teenager. This passion for stories has never left her, and Connie recently finished a degree in film theory. It was at university that Connie started her hugely successful YouTube channel Noodlerella (named after her favourite food and favourite Disney princess). After five years of publicly documenting her life and hobbies to an audience of 900,000 subscribers on YouTube, Connie closed the book on the Noodlerella project in a bid for more privacy and to pursue her original passions in the performing arts. Connie now writes music and fiction full- time. Follow Connie on YouTube, Twitter, Instagram and Tumblr @ConnieGlynn

Connie Glynn Author Photo

Copy of Divide

Blog – Instagram – Twitter – Goodreads – Pinterest – Ko-Fi

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s